Die Areas des Districts 27

Area 01

Belgium (Central and South) and Luxembourg

Area 02

France (Northeast and Central)

Area 03

Germany (North and West)

Area 04

Ukraine and Poland

Area 05

Belgium (North and West)

Area 06

Belgium (North and Central)

Area 07

Germany (North and East)

Ann Naets

Governor von District 27

© Ann Naets